Alan Hargreaves' Blog

The ramblings of an Australian SaND TSC* Principal Field Technologist

amusing spam made my day

Just cleaning up my email and I came across the following spam (some details deleted) sent to my @Sun.COM email address. It made my day for me.

Dear Alan,

My name is XXXXXXXX with YYYYYY. I thought that Sun Microsystems, Inc could benefit from a Microsoft Endorsed, affordable practical solution that will enhance your Microsoft DPM capabilities.

Written by Alan

October 18, 2010 at 7:57 pm

Posted in General, Work

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sun Blogs, winsithu. winsithu said: amusing spam made my day: Just cleaning up my email and I came across the following spam (some details deleted) se… http://bit.ly/cEyZCJ […]


Comments are closed.

