Alan Hargreaves' Blog

The ramblings of a former Australian SaND TSC* Principal Field Technologist

Non-Debug Open Solaris (my SOSUG#5 presentation)

OK, I know. I’m late putting this up.

I also know that while I’ve said that I’d put the actual modifications required up on my blog, that I have not done so. I’ve decided that in order to not get caught out, I’m going to wait until we have a more recent SXCR (post b31) available so I can make sure that everything is correct.

I have the following available for those interested:

  • The slides that I used,
  • An mp3 recording of some commentry that I put together after the presentation (I actually did this one pretty much off the cuff on the night).

Enjoy.

Technorati Tags:
,

Written by Alan

February 7, 2006 at 7:51 pm

Posted in OpenSolaris

