Alan Hargreaves' Blog

The ramblings of an Australian SaND TSC* Principal Field Technologist

SOSUG#4 videos available

Last month we had James McPherson and Bryan Cantrill speak. We now have video available.

Unfortunately I only currently have them as version 9 WMV’s. I’m working on getting DivX’s (although if someone else wants to do the transcoding and let me know where I can get them, …).

I’ll update the community page tomorrow as it’s now approaching 1:30am and I have to be on a 7:20am train today.

Technorati Tags:
,
,
,

Written by Alan

November 29, 2005 at 6:27 am

Posted in OpenSolaris

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Any chance you can put this up via torrents ?

    Yusuf Goolamabbas

    December 5, 2005 at 6:44 am


Comments are closed.

