Alan Hargreaves' Blog

The ramblings of an Australian SaND TSC* Principal Field Technologist

Photos of Lake Macquarie

I grew up around the Lake Macquarie area. On Sunday I went to my 25 year High School reunion, which was held at teh 16 Foot Sailing Club in Belmont on the shores of this magnificent lake.

While I was catching up with folks that I had not seen in an awful long time, my wife took the camera out onto the balcony and took some lovely shots. The only disappointment was that we were in such a hurry to get home as the sunset views across the lake were incredible. I really wish we’d had time to stop.

.zg_div {margin:0px 5px 5px 0px; width:117px;}
.zg_div_inner {border: solid 1px #000000; background-color:#ffffff; color:#666666; text-align:center; font-family:arial, helvetica; font-size:11px;}
.zg_div a, .zg_div a:hover, .zg_div a:visited {color:#3993ff; background:inherit !important; text-decoration:none !important;}

zg_insert_badge = function() {
var zg_bg_color = ‘ffffff’;
var zgi_url = ‘http://www.flickr.com/apps/badge/badge_iframe.gne?zg_bg_color=’+zg_bg_color+’&zg_person_id=43071033%40N00&zg_set_id=1069479&zg_context=in%2Fset-1069479%2F’;
document.write(”);
if (document.getElementById) document.write(‘

Written by Alan

October 2, 2005 at 10:43 pm

Posted in General