Alan Hargreaves' Blog

The ramblings of an Australian SaND TSC* Principal Field Technologist

SOSUG#3 tonight

I’m off to the third meeting of the Sydney Open Solaris User Group in about half an hour.

I’ve managed to cobble together a presentation about getting bug-fixes back into the source tree. I’ll post the presentation either later tonight or tomorrow morning.

Ché assures me that he has the video of the first meeting available for distribution tonight. He’s also got the camera again to record tonights effort.

I’m looking forward to hearing Kavit talk about his experiences with Solaris and Asterisk.

We’re sorry about the short notice but I really do hope we’ll see a few people turn up. The meeting is in the iForce Centre on level 1 of 33 Berry St North Sydney. There’s a link to a map on the website I linked to above.

Technorati Tag:

Written by Alan

August 14, 2005 at 11:46 pm

Posted in OpenSolaris

