Alan Hargreaves' Blog

The ramblings of an Australian SaND TSC* Principal Field Technologist

Oh My God

I just saw Chris’ blog entry on my hit stats.

The wierd thing is that until my last entry about Lucy, I had not written anything in more than a week (I’ve been swamped prior to being away looking after Lucy).

Looking now, I see that Jonathan is back in front of me, but I still have more than 4200 hits!

Besides, getting more hits than Jonathan is not a CLM1 is it?

No it’s not, Jonathan’s actually a pretty nice guy.


1. CLM – Career Limiting Move

Update

Looks like I’m not that popular really. It was referrer spam. I’ve removed them from my referers for today. You would think that one day they might wake up and realise that I don’t list my referers any more.

Written by Alan

March 17, 2005 at 3:38 pm

Posted in General

