Alan Hargreaves' Blog

The ramblings of an Australian SaND TSC* Principal Field Technologist

On#Sun Articles I’ve written

After writing the previous entry pointing to an On#Sun article I wrote on /etc/system, it occurred to me that I should add some links to these in the public bookmarks on my blog. I just finished doing it. I hope that someone finds it useful or enlightening; entertaining would be nice too.

On#Sun is the magazine published by Sun Australia for Sun customers roughly every two months.

I’ve just submitted brief article on Solaris on x86 for the next issue and I’m currently working on a longer article that I’ll keep the title under wraps for for a bit.

Written by Alan

June 18, 2004 at 3:02 am

Posted in General

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.


Comments are closed.

